Mom-capades: Shangie

Shannon & Angie talk about their lives in mommy-hood

Very important question

Posted by shangie on August 21, 2007

I am working on my website.   I want to offer a freebie to entice people to sign up for my newsletter.  Would you mind if I offered your short story and my artwork.  Of course, I will credit the story to you and put your email address.

 Let me know what you think?

Shannon

One Response to “Very important question”

  1. Ang said

    That’s fine. Sorry I haven’t contacted earlier. Been ill. I be in touch in a couple days. Still puney.

    Give my love to all.

    A

Leave a Reply

 
